Arizona Cactus League Baseball: Chicago White Sox

All games start at 1:05 p.m. unless noted; (ss) = split squad. Schedule: 2/27 vs. Rockies; 3/2 vs. Diamondbacks; 3/6 vs. Rangers; 3/7 vs. Diamondbacks; 3/8 vs. Giants (ss); 3/10 vs. Mariners; 3/12 vs. Rockies; 3/14 vs. Athletics; 3/15 vs. Cubs; 3/18 vs. Padres; 3/19 vs. Rockies; 3/23 vs. Royals; 3/26 vs. Brewers; 3/27 vs. Diamondbacks, 12:05.
Wed., Feb. 27, 1:05 p.m.; Sun., March 2, 1:05 p.m.; Thu., March 6, 1:05 p.m.; Fri., March 7, 1:05 p.m.; Sat., March 8, 1:05 p.m.; Mon., March 10, 1:05 p.m.; Wed., March 12, 1:05 p.m.; Fri., March 14, 1:05 p.m.; Sat., March 15, 1:05 p.m.; Tue., March 18, 1:05 p.m.; Wed., March 19, 1:05 p.m.; Sun., March 23, 1:05 p.m.; Wed., March 26, 1:05 p.m.; Thu., March 27, 12:05 p.m., 2008

 
My Voice Nation Help
0 comments
Sort: Newest | Oldest
 
Loading...