Arizona Cactus League Baseball: Chicago Cubs

All games start at 1:05 p.m. unless otherwise noted; (ss) = split squad. Schedule: 2/29 vs. Giants (ss); 3/2 vs. Giants; 3/4 vs. Brewers; 3/7 vs. Mariners; 3/8 vs. Diamondbacks (Cubs ss); 3/11 vs. Athletics; 3/13 vs. Padres; 3/14 vs. Angels; 3/16 vs. Angels (ss); 3/18 vs. Royals; 3/19 vs. Athletics (both teams ss); 3/20 vs. Rockies; 3/22 vs. White Sox; 3/24 vs. Rangers; 3/27 vs. Brewers, 12:05.
Fri., Feb. 29, 1:05 p.m.; Sun., March 2, 1:05 p.m.; Tue., March 4, 1:05 p.m.; Fri., March 7, 1:05 p.m.; Sat., March 8, 1:05 p.m.; Tue., March 11, 1:05 p.m.; Thu., March 13, 1:05 p.m.; Fri., March 14, 1:05 p.m.; Sun., March 16, 1:05 p.m.; Tue., March 18, 1:05 p.m.; Wed., March 19, 12:05 p.m.; Thu., March 20, 1:05 p.m.; Sat., March 22, 1:05 p.m.; Mon., March 24, 1:05 p.m.; Thu., March 27, 12:05 p.m., 2008

 
My Voice Nation Help
0 comments
Sort: Newest | Oldest
 
Phoenix Concert Tickets
Loading...