Arizona Cactus League Baseball: San Diego Padres

All games start at 1:05 p.m. unless otherwise noted; (ss) = split squad. Schedule: 2/29 vs. Royals; 3/1 vs. Mariners; 3/4 vs. Giants; 3/6 vs. Rockies; 3/7 vs. Diamondbacks; 3/9 vs. White Sox; 3/10 vs. Rangers, 7:05; 3/11 vs. Angels; 3/14 vs. Brewers, 7:05; 3/15 vs. Athletics (ss); 3/20 vs. Mariners, 7:05; 3/23 vs. Cubs; 3/24 vs. Royals, 7:05; 3/26 vs. Rangers.
Fri., Feb. 29, 1:05 p.m.; Sat., March 1, 1:05 p.m.; Tue., March 4, 1:05 p.m.; Thu., March 6, 1:05 p.m.; Fri., March 7, 1:05 p.m.; Sun., March 9, 1:05 p.m.; Mon., March 10, 7:05 p.m.; Tue., March 11, 1:05 p.m.; Fri., March 14, 7:05 p.m.; Sat., March 15, 1:05 p.m.; Thu., March 20, 7:05 p.m.; Sun., March 23, 1:05 p.m.; Mon., March 24, 7:05 p.m.; Wed., March 26, 1:05 p.m., 2008

 
My Voice Nation Help
 
Loading...