Arizona Cactus League Baseball: Seattle Mariners

All games start at 1:05 p.m. unless otherwise noted; (ss) = split squad. Schedule: 2/28 vs. Padres; 3/2 vs. Padres; 3/3 vs. Cubs; 3/5 vs. Angels; 3/8 vs. Athletics (ss); 3/12 vs. Brewers; 3/13 vs. Giants; 3/14 vs. Rockies; 3/16 vs. Brewers; 3/17 vs. Brewers (ss); 3/19 vs. Diamondbacks, 7:05; 3/21 vs. Royals; 3/22 vs. Rangers; 3/24 vs. White Sox; 3/27 vs. Padres, 12:05.
Thu., Feb. 28, 1:05 p.m.; Sun., March 2, 1:05 p.m.; Mon., March 3, 1:05 p.m.; Wed., March 5, 1:05 p.m.; Sat., March 8, 1:05 p.m.; Wed., March 12, 1:05 p.m.; Thu., March 13, 1:05 p.m.; Fri., March 14, 1:05 p.m.; Sun., March 16, 1:05 p.m.; Mon., March 17, 1:05 p.m.; Wed., March 19, 7:05 p.m.; Fri., March 21, 1:05 p.m.; Sat., March 22, 1:05 p.m.; Mon., March 24, 1:05 p.m.; Thu., March 27, 12:05 p.m., 2008
 
My Voice Nation Help
0 comments
Sort: Newest | Oldest
 
Phoenix Concert Tickets
Loading...