We Heart Guns

Get yerself one ’fore them Dems suspend the Constitution

Hit it, maestro: Guns guns/Guns guns/We heart guns/Guns guns/Guns guns/We heart guns . . .

Wait, what?

Yep, that’s right. Ever since that Obama character became president-elect, we’ve been stockpiling firearms like there’s no tomorrow. Because we know (and you know) that it’s just a matter of time before them Dems put a permanent safety lock on our God-given right to bear arms. That’s why the Crossroads of the West Gun Show is so epic for both the hardcore collector and firearms novice wanting to get a piece, all while our main man George Dub is still in charge.

(BTW, everything we just said is an exaggeration, but we still think the gun show will be cool or whatever.)


Sat., Jan. 3, 9 a.m.-5 p.m.; Sun., Jan. 4, 9 a.m.-4 p.m.; Sat., Feb. 28, 9 a.m.-5 p.m.; Sun., March 1, 9 a.m.-4 p.m.; Sat., June 27, 9 a.m.-5 p.m.; Sun., June 28, 9 a.m.-4 p.m.; Sat., Sept. 26, 9 a.m.-5 p.m.; Sun., Sept. 27, 9 a.m.-4 p.m.; Sat., Nov. 21, 9 a.m.-5 p.m.; Sun., Nov. 22, 9 a.m.-4 p.m., 2009
 
My Voice Nation Help
0 comments
Sort: Newest | Oldest
 
Loading...