A Raisin in the Sun

Arizona Theatre Company dusts off Lorraine Hansberry's 1950s tale of prejudice and discrimination on the South Side of Chicago.
Thu., Feb. 5, 7:30 p.m.; Fri., Feb. 6, 8 p.m.; Sat., Feb. 7, 8 p.m.; Sun., Feb. 8, 1 & 7 p.m.; Wed., Feb. 11, 7:30 p.m.; Thu., Feb. 12, 2 & 7:30 p.m.; Fri., Feb. 13, 8 p.m.; Sat., Feb. 14, 2 & 8 p.m.; Sun., Feb. 15, 1 & 7 p.m.; Wed., Feb. 18, 7:30 p.m.; Thu., Feb. 19, 7:30 p.m.; Fri., Feb. 20, 8 p.m.; Sat., Feb. 21, 4 & 8 p.m.; Sun., Feb. 22, 1 p.m., 2009

 
My Voice Nation Help
0 comments
Sort: Newest | Oldest
 
Loading...