Cactus League Baseball: Milwaukee Brewers

All games start at 1:05 p.m. (ss) = split squad. 2/25 A's; 2/28 Angels; 3/3 Rockies; 3/5 WBC Mexico; 3/7 Cubs; 3/12 Padres; 3/13 Royals (ss); 3/14 Dodgers; 3/16 Cubs; 3/19 Indians; 3/22 Giants; 3/25 Dodgers; 3/26 Rangers; 3/28 A's; 3/30 Mariners; 4/1 Diamondbacks; 4/2 White Sox.
Wed., Feb. 25; Sat., Feb. 28; Tue., March 3; Thu., March 5; Sat., March 7; Thu., March 12; Fri., March 13; Sat., March 14; Mon., March 16; Thu., March 19; Sun., March 22; Wed., March 25; Thu., March 26; Sat., March 28; Mon., March 30; Wed., April 1; Thu., April 2, 2009

 
My Voice Nation Help
0 comments
Sort: Newest | Oldest
 
Loading...