Cactus League Baseball: Seattle Mariners

Games start at 1:05 p.m. unless noted. (ss) = split squad. 2/27 Dodgers; 2/28 Giants; 3/4 WBC Mexico, 7:05 p.m.; 3/5 Angels; 3/8 Diamondbacks; 3/10 Cubs; 3/12 Rangers; 3/15 White Sox; 3/16 Dodgers (ss) vs. Mariners (ss); 3/19 Cubs vs. Mariners (ss), 1:05 p.m., and Padres vs. Mariners (ss), 7:05 p.m.; 3/20 Brewers; 3/21 A's (ss); 3/24 Rangers vs. Mariners (ss); 3/26 Royals; 3/27 Rockies; 3/29 Royals; 4/1 Indians.
Fri., Feb. 27; Sat., Feb. 28; Wed., March 4; Thu., March 5; Sun., March 8; Tue., March 10; Thu., March 12; Sun., March 15; Mon., March 16; Thu., March 19; Fri., March 20; Sat., March 21; Tue., March 24; Thu., March 26; Fri., March 27; Sun., March 29; Wed., April 1, 2009
 
My Voice Nation Help
0 comments
Sort: Newest | Oldest
 
Phoenix Concert Tickets
Loading...