Bird's Nest

Are you ready for some football practice?

Gawd, we’ve been waiting so long for this: It’s officially football season, now that college and professional teams are beginning to report to mandatory workouts. On the pro front, the Arizona Cardinals Training Camp is one of the best deals out there for AZers. For one, the team is good, despite the uncertainty at the quarterback position. For two, fans can meet and greet players and coaches following the workouts. And for three, it all takes place in the cooler climes of northern Arizona and not in this murderously hot shithole.


Sat., July 31, 3:20-4:45 p.m.; Sun., Aug. 1, 3:05-5 p.m.; Mon., Aug. 2, 9:05-10:30 a.m. & 3:05-5:15 p.m.; Tue., Aug. 3, 3:05-5:15 p.m.; Wed., Aug. 4, 9:05-10:30 a.m. & 7:05-9:15 p.m.; Thu., Aug. 5, 3:05-5:15 p.m.; Fri., Aug. 6, 9:05-10:30 a.m. & 3:05-5:15 p.m.; Sat., Aug. 7, 9:15-11:15 a.m.; Mon., Aug. 9, 9:05-10:30 a.m. & 3:05-5:15 p.m.; Tue., Aug. 10, 3:05-5:15 p.m.; Wed., Aug. 11, 9:05-10:30 a.m. & 3:05-5:15 p.m.; Thu., Aug. 12, 3:05-5 p.m.; Mon., Aug. 16, 3:50-5:30 p.m.; Tue., Aug. 17, 3:05-5:15 p.m.; Wed., Aug. 18, 9:05-10:30 a.m. & 7:05-9:15 p.m.; Thu., Aug. 19, 3:05-5:15 p.m.; Fri., Aug. 20, 9:05-10:30 a.m. & 3:05-5 p.m.; Sat., Aug. 21, 9:05-10:30 a.m., 2010
 
My Voice Nation Help
0 comments
Sort: Newest | Oldest
 
Phoenix Concert Tickets
Loading...