Arizona's Original Scream Park @ Arizona's Original Scream Park

The park's haunted attractions include Alice's House of Nightmares, 3-D Fear Factory, Castle of Darkness, and Goldminers Revenge.
Fri., Oct. 1; Sat., Oct. 2; Sun., Oct. 3; Thu., Oct. 7, 7-11 p.m.; Fri., Oct. 8, 7 p.m.-1 a.m.; Sat., Oct. 9, 7 p.m.-1 a.m.; Sun., Oct. 10, 7-11 p.m.; Thu., Oct. 14, 7-11 p.m.; Fri., Oct. 15, 7 p.m.-1 a.m.; Sat., Oct. 16, 7 p.m.-1 a.m.; Sun., Oct. 17, 7-11 p.m.; Thu., Oct. 21, 7-11 p.m.; Fri., Oct. 22, 7 p.m.-1 a.m.; Sat., Oct. 23, 7 p.m.-1 a.m.; Sun., Oct. 24, 7-11 p.m.; Mon., Oct. 25, 7-11 p.m.; Tue., Oct. 26, 7-11 p.m.; Wed., Oct. 27, 7-11 p.m.; Thu., Oct. 28, 7-11 p.m.; Fri., Oct. 29, 7 p.m.-1 a.m.; Sat., Oct. 30, 7 p.m.-1 a.m.; Sun., Oct. 31, 7-11 p.m., 2010

 
My Voice Nation Help
0 comments
Sort: Newest | Oldest
 
Loading...