Grapple Season

Pro wrestling goes local

Now that the holiday shopping season is in full screen, we’re definitely seeing the push for Valley consumers to go local. Instead of being shackled to corporate radio, we can head to a local bar or music venue to take in an indie band. If you’re looking to keep it local on the pro wrestling tip, Elite Xtreme Wrestling’s Xtreme Tuesday is for you.

Established earlier this year, Elite Xtreme Wrestling has stirred up some new energy in the local independent wrestling scene. Their weekly shows are the perfect opportunity to see some up-and-coming wrestlers like Don Neikirk, Chuey Martinez, Juggalo brawler and Mosh Pit Mike.


Tue., Nov. 23, 8 p.m.; Tue., Dec. 7, 8 p.m.; Tue., Dec. 21, 8 p.m.; Tue., Jan. 4, 8 p.m.; Tue., Jan. 18, 8 p.m.; Tue., Feb. 1, 8 p.m.; Tue., Feb. 15, 8 p.m.; Tue., March 1, 8 p.m.; Tue., March 15, 8 p.m.; Tue., March 29, 8 p.m., 2010
 
My Voice Nation Help
0 comments
Sort: Newest | Oldest
 
Phoenix Concert Tickets
Loading...