Toy Story

Location Info

Map

Symphony Hall

75 N. 2nd. St.
Phoenix, AZ 85003

Category: Music Venues

Region: Central Phoenix

Related Stories

More About

For a dose of traditional Christmas fun, head to Symphony Hall. Ballet Arizona will perform The Nutcracker in all its sugary, imaginative glory through Christmas Eve.
Fri., Dec. 7, 7:30 p.m.; Sat., Dec. 8, 2 & 7:30 p.m.; Sun., Dec. 9, 1 & 5:30 p.m.; Fri., Dec. 14, 7:30 p.m.; Sat., Dec. 15, 2 & 7:30 p.m.; Sun., Dec. 16, 1 & 5:30 p.m.; Thu., Dec. 20, 2 & 7 p.m.; Fri., Dec. 21, 2 & 7:30 p.m.; Sat., Dec. 22, 2 & 7:30 p.m.; Sun., Dec. 23, 1 & 5:30 p.m.; Mon., Dec. 24, 2 p.m., 2012

 
My Voice Nation Help
0 comments
 
Phoenix Concert Tickets
Loading...