Julie Peterson

Popular Stories

Latest Stories

  • 14 hours ago | Events

    New Times picks the best things to do in metro Phoenix from Monday, September 26, through Thursday, September 29. For more, see our curated calendar of events.  Debate Watch Think there’s still a place for civility in politics? Join fell...

  • 5 days ago | Events

    New Times picks the best things to do in metro Phoenix from Friday, September 23, through Sunday, September 25. For more, see our curated calendar of events.  In the Heights Now that Lin-Manuel Miranda’s rock musical Hamilton has capture...

  • 8 days ago | Art

    New Times picks the best events in metro Phoenix from Monday, September 19, through Thursday, September 22. For more things to do, see our curated online calendar.  "Biennial Art Faculty and Staff Exhibition" While their students focus on the...

  • 10 days ago
  • 12 days ago | Events

    New Times picks the best things to do in metro Phoenix from Friday, September 16, through Sunday, September 18. For more events, see our curated online calendar. Junk in the Trunk Vintage Market Shoppers hoping to tackle that holiday gift lis...

  • 15 days ago | Art

    New Times picks the best things to do in metro Phoenix from Monday, September 12, through Thursday, September 15. For more events, see our curated online calendar. "What Happens in Between" Picture your day as an endless stream of tiny time-outs t...

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >