• Slideshows
  • Videos

Chandler Symphony Orchestra

The Hary Janos Suite by Kodaly and Scheherazade, Op. 35 by Rimsky-Korsakov will be the highlight of the season-ending afternoon concent from the CSO.
Sun., May 10, 3 p.m., 2009

Sponsor Content


All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >