• Slideshows
  • Videos
 
MORE

The 12 Million Days of Christmas

Actors Theatre's A Christmas Carol is -- and we say this lovingly -- the cockroach of local theater. The sky could be falling, it could be raining nukes, the sun could blow up and the annual holiday extravaganza would go on without pause or fail. Need we tell you -- again -- that the Dickens classic was adapted by Matthew Wiener and Michael Grady, that the music and lyrics were penned by Alan Ruch, that Scrooge is redeemed? We didn't think so.
Sat., Dec. 1, 2 & 7 p.m.; Sun., Dec. 2, 2 p.m.; Sat., Dec. 8, 2 & 7 p.m.; Sun., Dec. 9, 2 p.m.; Thu., Dec. 13, 7 p.m.; Fri., Dec. 14, 7 p.m.; Sat., Dec. 15, 2 & 7 p.m.; Sun., Dec. 16, 2 p.m.; Tue., Dec. 18, 7 p.m.; Wed., Dec. 19, 7 p.m.; Thu., Dec. 20, 7 p.m.; Fri., Dec. 21, 7 p.m.; Sat., Dec. 22, 2 & 7 p.m.; Sun., Dec. 23, 2 & 7 p.m., 2007


Sponsor Content

More Calendar News

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >