• Slideshows
  • Videos
 
MORE

The Lady With All the Answers

Arizona Theatre Company presents David Rambo's stage bio of advice guru Ann Landers, played here by original Good Morning America anchor Nancy Dussault.
Thu., Nov. 13, 7:30 p.m.; Fri., Nov. 14, 8 p.m.; Sat., Nov. 15, 8 p.m.; Sun., Nov. 16, 1 & 7 p.m.; Wed., Nov. 19, 7:30 p.m.; Thu., Nov. 20, 2 & 7:30 p.m.; Fri., Nov. 21, 8 p.m.; Sat., Nov. 22, 2 & 8 p.m.; Sun., Nov. 23, 1 p.m.; Tue., Nov. 25, 7:30 p.m.; Wed., Nov. 26, 7:30 p.m.; Fri., Nov. 28, 8 p.m.; Sat., Nov. 29, 4 & 8 p.m.; Sun., Nov. 30, 1 & 7 p.m., 2008


Sponsor Content