The Crypt Haunted Attractions

The Crypt Haunted Attractions

The Crypt Haunted Attractions

Details

Fri., Sept. 22, 7-10 p.m., Sat., Sept. 23, 7-10 p.m., Fri., Sept. 29, 7-10 p.m., Sat., Sept. 30, 7-10 p.m., Sun., Oct. 1, 7-10 p.m., Wed., Oct. 4, 7-10 p.m., Thu., Oct. 5, 7-10 p.m., Fri., Oct. 6, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., Oct. 7, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Sun., Oct. 8, 7-10 p.m., Wed., Oct. 11, 7-10 p.m., Thu., Oct. 12, 7-10 p.m., Fri., Oct. 13, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., Oct. 14, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Sun., Oct. 15, 7-10 p.m., Wed., Oct. 18, 7-10 p.m., Thu., Oct. 19, 7-10 p.m., Fri., Oct. 20, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Sun., Oct. 22, 7-10 p.m., Mon., Oct. 23, 7-10 p.m., Tue., Oct. 24, 7-10 p.m., Wed., Oct. 25, 7-10 p.m., Thu., Oct. 26, 7-10 p.m., Fri., Oct. 27, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., Oct. 28, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Sun., Oct. 29, 7-10 p.m., Mon., Oct. 30, 7-10 p.m. and Tue., Oct. 31, 7 p.m.-12 a.m. 2017
$8-$35

Location Info:

The Crypt Haunted Attractions at Fiesta Mall
1550 S. Alma School Rd.
Mesa, AZ  85210
480-332-8095
If you scare people for a living, it’s important to convince them that this year will be the scariest yet. And although The Crypt Haunted Attractions is great at both being increasingly horrifying and seeming that way, we tell you what, those ghouls and so forth will have to go pretty far if they wanna scare us more than this year has.

Catharsis is healthy, so screaming it out in an appropriate venue sounds almost comforting. However, it won’t be — muah ha ha — as you experience the 2017 Nightmare Edition through Tuesday, October 31, featuring the Crypt, the Asylum, and Chaos Maze, at the possibly actually haunted Fiesta Mall.
View All

More Events in Mesa

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >