The Joe Costello Project

The Joe Costello Project

Jo Ellen Verna The Joe Costello Project - Todd Johnson (b), Nicole Pesce (k), Joe Costello (d)

Details

Wed., March 16, 6:30 p.m., Wed., March 23, 6:30 p.m., Wed., March 30, 6:30 p.m., Wed., April 6, 6:30 p.m., Wed., April 13, 6:30 p.m., Wed., April 20, 6:30 p.m., Wed., April 27, 6:30 p.m., Wed., May 4, 6:30 p.m., Wed., May 11, 6:30 p.m., Wed., May 18, 6:30 p.m., Wed., May 25, 6:30 p.m., Wed., June 1, 6:30 p.m., Wed., June 8, 6:30 p.m., Wed., June 15, 6:30 p.m., Wed., June 22, 6:30 p.m., Wed., June 29, 6:30 p.m., Wed., July 6, 6:30 p.m., Wed., July 13, 6:30 p.m., Wed., July 20, 6:30 p.m., Wed., July 27, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 3, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 10, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 17, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 24, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 31, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 1, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 2, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 7, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 8, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 9, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 14, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 15, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 16, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 21, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 22, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 23, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 28, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 29, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 30, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 5, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 6, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 7, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 12, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 13, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 14, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 19, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 20, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 21, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 26, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 27, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 28, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 2, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 3, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 4, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 9, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 10, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 11, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 16, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 17, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 18, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 23, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 24, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 25, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 30, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 1, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 2, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 7, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 8, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 9, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 14, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 15, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 16, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 21, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 22, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 23, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 28, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 29, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 30, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 4, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 5, 6:30 p.m. and Fri., Jan. 6, 6:30 p.m. 2017
free

Location Info:

Omni Scottsdale Resort & Spa at Montelucia
4949 E. Lincoln Dr.
Paradise Valley, Arizona  85253
480-627-3200
View All

More Events @ Omni Scottsdale Resort & Spa at Montelucia

View All

More Jazz Events

View All

More Events in Paradise Valley

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >