Space 55 Theatre

636 E. Pierce St.
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-663-4032
Best Of

Related Stories (106)

  • 10 Best Things to Do in Metro Phoenix This Weekend
    Thursday, September 15, 2016 at 7 a.m. by Lynn Trimble

    New Times picks the best things to do in metro Phoenix from Friday, September 16, through Sunday, September 18. For more events, see our curated online calendar. Junk in the Trunk Vintage Market Shoppers hoping to tackle that h...

  • 11 Best Things to Do in Metro Phoenix This Weekend
    Thursday, August 11, 2016 at 6 a.m. by Katrina Montgomery

    New Times picks the best things to do in metro Phoenix from Friday, August 12, through Sunday, August 14. For more events, see our curated online calendar. Tattoo Pool Party Hell City is getting a little wet and wild with its Tattoo...

  • 11 Best Things to Do in Metro Phoenix This Weekend
    Thursday, July 14, 2016 at 6 a.m. by Julie Peterson

    New Times picks the best things to do in metro Phoenix from Friday, July 15, through Sunday, July 17. For more events, see our curated online calendar.  Science with a Twist Whether you grew up watching Bill Nye the Scienc...

  • Arizona Commission on the Arts Doubles Grant Funding for 2017
    Friday, July 8, 2016 at 6 a.m. by Lynn Trimble

    Arizona Commission on the Arts has awarded 239 grants totaling more than $2.2 million to Arizona nonprofit arts organizations, local arts agencies, schools, and community organizations for the fiscal year 2017, which runs from July ...

Load More Articles

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >