MORE

Incoming: Blitzen Trapper, Cypress Hill, Passafire, Annuals

Incoming: Blitzen Trapper, Cypress Hill, Passafire, Annuals

Cypress Hill, Passafire, Annuals, Patti LaBelle and Michael Bolton (yep, Michael Bolton) round out the rest of this week's show announcements.

This week's show announcements:

Blitzen Trapper : With The Moondoggies, Monday, June 28, 8 p.m., $13-$15.

Clubhouse Music Venue, 1320 E. Broadway Rd., Tempe, 480-968-3238.

Blueskyreality: Wednesday, June 30, 8 p.m., $10. Rhythm Room, 1019 E.
Indian School Rd., Phoenix, 602-265-4842.

Annuals: With The Most Serene Republic, What Laura Says. Sunday, May 16, 8 p.m., $10. Rhythm Room, 1019 E. Indian School Rd., Phoenix, 602-265-4842.

Michael Bolton: Friday, Sept. 10, 8 p.m., $58-$100. Chandler Center for
the Arts, 250 N. Arizona Ave., Chandler, 480-782-2680. You crazy for this one, Chandler.

Cypress Hill: Thursday, April 22, 7 p.m., $25-$27. Martini Ranch &
Shaker Room, 7295 E. Stetson Dr., Scottsdale, 480-970-0500.

Kyle Eastwood: Thursday, Sept. 16, 8:30 & 10 p.m., $30. Voce' Ristorante
& Lounge, 9719 N. Hayden Rd., Scottsdale, 480-609-0429.

Charlie Hunter: Thursday, May 6, 7 p.m., $19-$23. Rhythm Room, 1019 E.
Indian School Rd., Phoenix, 602-265-4842.

Patti LaBelle: Friday, May 7, 8 p.m., $55-$75. Celebrity Theatre, 440 N.
32nd St., Phoenix, 602-267-1600.

Passafire: Sunday, June 20, 8 p.m., $10. Rhythm Room, 1019 E. Indian
School Rd., Phoenix, 602-265-4842.

Subhumans: Friday, June 4, 7 p.m., $10-$12. Chasers Bar & Night Club,
8005 E. Roosevelt St., Scottsdale, 480-945-4985.

Sugar & Gold: Wednesday, June 9, 8:30 p.m., $10. Rhythm Room, 1019 E.
Indian School Rd., Phoenix, 602-265-4842.


Sponsor Content

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >