Iron Maiden will play Cricket Wireless Pavilion this June with Dream Theater
Iron Maiden will play Cricket Wireless Pavilion this June with Dream Theater

Incoming: Iron Maiden, Caribou, Brooks & Dunn, Sage Francis, Eluvium


Shows announced in the past week:

Iron Maiden: With Dream Theater, Thursday June 17, 7:30 p.m. Cricket Wireless Pavilion, 2121 North 83rd Avenue Phoenix, (602) 254-7200.

Caribou: Tuesday, May 18, 7 p.m. Clubhouse Music Venue, 1320 E. Broadway Rd., Tempe, 480-968-3238.

Sage Francis: Thursday, June 10, 7 p.m. Clubhouse Music Venue, 1320 E. Broadway Rd., Tempe, 480-968-3238.

As Tall As Lions: Tuesday, April 13, 7 p.m., $12-$14. Clubhouse Music
Venue, 1320 E. Broadway Rd., Tempe, 480-968-3238.

The Bamboozle Roadshow: With All Time Low, Boys Like Girls, 3OH!3, Cobra
Starship, Forever The Sickest Kids, Good Charlotte, Travie McCoy, Cady
Groves, Great Big Planes, I Fight Dragons, Mercy Mercedes, The Downtown
Fiction, The Ready Set, & Vita Chambers, Wednesday, June 2, 12:30 p.m.,
$21.50-$32.50. Cricket Wireless Pavilion, 2121 N. 83rd Ave., Phoenix,
602-254-7200.

Bleeding Through: With Born of Osiris, Sleeping Giant, For The Fallen
Dreams, Upon A Burning Body, & City In The Sea, Friday, May 14, 7 p.m.,
$15-$17. Clubhouse Music Venue, 1320 E. Broadway Rd., Tempe,
480-968-3238.

Brooks & Dunn: Friday, May 21, 7:30 p.m., $25.75-$55.50. Cricket
Wireless Pavilion, 2121 N. 83rd Ave., Phoenix, 602-254-7200.

Deal's Gone Bad: With Outlaw Nation, Sunday, May 23, 8 p.m., $10-$12.
Rhythm Room, 1019 E. Indian School Rd., Phoenix, 602-265-4842.

Eluvium: Thursday, May 6, 8 p.m., $8-$10. Trunk Space, 1506 Grand Ave.,
Phoenix, 602-256-6006.

Infected Mushroom: Friday, April 9, 8 p.m., $20-$25. Marquee Theatre,
730 N. Mill Ave., Tempe, 480-829-0607.

Iration: With Through The Roots, & Pacific Dub, Sunday, April 25, 7
p.m., $10-$12. Clubhouse Music Venue, 1320 E. Broadway Rd., Tempe,
480-968-3238.

Al Stewart: Saturday, June 12, 6 p.m., $27. Rhythm Room, 1019 E. Indian
School Rd., Phoenix, 602-265-4842.

Patrick Watson and the Wooden Arms: Friday, May 21, 6 p.m., $12. Rhythm
Room, 1019 E. Indian School Rd., Phoenix, 602-265-4842.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >