MORE

Neil Diamond, Social Distortion, Handsome Furs

The '70s stunna is going to help you get your adult contemporary groove on when he comes to Phoenix.

Neil Diamond, Social Distortion, Handsome Furs and other bands will be bringing some stellar performances to the Valley soon.

The rest of this week's shows after the jump...

The Adolescents: With Youth Brigade, Saturday, Jan. 21, 7:30 p.m., $13. Clubhouse Music Venue, 1320 E. Broadway, Tempe, 480-968-3238.

Cursive: With Ume, Monday, Feb. 27, 8 p.m., $15-$16. Crescent Ballroom, 308 N. 2nd Ave., Phoenix, 602-716-2222.

Neil Diamond: Wednesday, Aug. 29, 8 p.m., $50.25-$115.25. US Airways Center, 201 E. Jefferson St., Phoenix, 602-379-2000.

The Dirt Daubers: Wednesday, Jan. 11, 8 p.m., $8-$10. Rhythm Room, 1019 E. Indian School, Phoenix, 602-265-4842.

Anthony Green: With The Dear Hunter, Monday, Feb. 6, 8 p.m., $16-$18. Clubhouse Music Venue, 1320 E. Broadway, Tempe, 480-968-3238.

Grimes: With Born Gold, & DJ Sean Watson, Monday, Feb. 27, 8 p.m., $10-$12. Rhythm Room, 1019 E. Indian School, Phoenix, 602-265-4842.

Handsome Furs: Wednesday, Jan. 18, 8 p.m., $11-$12. Crescent Ballroom, 308 N. 2nd Ave., Phoenix, 602-716-2222.

The Pink Floyd Experience: Saturday, March 24, 8 p.m., $28-$48. Comerica Theatre, 400 W. Washington St., Phoenix, 602-379-2800.

Redeemer: With Messengers, Kublai Khan, & more, Wednesday, Jan. 4, 6 p.m., $12. The Underground, 105 W. Main St., Mesa, 480-559-5859.

Social Distortion: With Frank Turner and the Sleeping Souls, Friday, Feb. 3, 6:30 p.m., $30. Marquee Theatre, 730 N. Mill Ave., Tempe, 480-829-0707.

TS and the Past Haunts: With Heywood, Wednesday, Feb. 8, 8 p.m., $10-$12. Rhythm Room, 1019 E. Indian School, Phoenix, 602-265-4842.

The Young: Wednesday, Jan. 4, 9 p.m., free. Yucca Tap Room, 29 W. Southern Ave., Tempe, 480-967-4777.

Follow us on Twitter and friend us on Facebook

Sponsor Content