Various Artists

Released in 2005, this was the second compilation (of three, so far) designed to showcase the artists on Ludacris' DTP label. Of the 17 tracks here, Luda appears on eight — three are solo tracks (if you count "Intro"), and the rest are group efforts like "That's My Shit," with Luda joining Field Mob, Playaz Circle, and Perfect Harmany. There's also the super-bouncy banger track "Break a N**a Off" by Rich Boy, and the song "Blood in the Air" by Small World, which boasts a gritty rock guitar riff. Other highlights include the singles "Georgia," which features Ludacris with Field Mob and Jamie Foxx, and "Gettin' Some" by Shawnna.


All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories


All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >