The Atlanta Braves who are coming to town to take on the Arizona Diamondbacks are not your daddy’s Tomahawk-Choppers. For one thing, there are very few remnants of the great Braves dynasty that set a Major League Baseball record with 14 consecutive division titles from 1991 to 2005. Head coach Bobby Cox is still waddling around, and Chipper Jones remains hard-wired to the No. 3 slot in the lineup, but Javy Lopez, Fred McGriff, David Justice, Ryan Klesko, Andruw Jones, Greg Maddux, and John Smoltz are – if you’ll forgive the regional allusion –... More >>>