Events

All the More to Love

Phoenix Theatre presents the musical about a resale store catering to plus-size ladies.
Wed., April 7, 7:30 p.m.; Thu., April 8, 7:30 p.m.; Fri., April 9, 8 p.m.; Sat., April 10, 3 & 8 p.m.; Sun., April 11, 2 p.m.; Wed., April 14, 7:30 p.m.; Thu., April 15, 7:30 p.m.; Fri., April 16, 8 p.m.; Sat., April 17, 3 & 8 p.m.; Sun., April 18, 6:30 p.m.; Tue., April 20, 7:30 p.m.; Wed., April 21, 7:30 p.m.; Thu., April 22, 7:30 p.m.; Fri., April 23, 8 p.m.; Sat., April 24, 8 p.m.; Sun., April 25, 2 p.m., 2010
KEEP PHOENIX NEW TIMES FREE... Since we started Phoenix New Times, it has been defined as the free, independent voice of Phoenix, and we'd like to keep it that way. With local media under siege, it's more important than ever for us to rally support behind funding our local journalism. You can help by participating in our "I Support" program, allowing us to keep offering readers access to our incisive coverage of local news, food and culture with no paywalls.