Events

Arizona Cactus League Baseball: Texas Rangers

All games start at 1:05 p.m. unless otherwise noted; (ss) = split squad. Schedule: 2/27 vs. Royals; 2/29 vs. Angels; 3/2 vs. Royals; 3/4 vs. Diamondbacks; 3/5 vs. Brewers; 3/8 vs. Padres; 3/11 vs. White Sox; 3/12 vs. Cubs; 3/15 vs. Rockies; 3/17 vs. Mariners; 3/18 vs. Athletics; 3/21 vs. Angels, 6:05; 3/23 vs. Giants; 3/25 vs. Mariners, 7:05; 3/27 vs. Royals, 12:05.
Wed., Feb. 27, 1:05 p.m.; Fri., Feb. 29, 1:05 p.m.; Sun., March 2, 1:05 p.m.; Tue., March 4, 1:05 p.m.; Wed., March 5, 1:05 p.m.; Sat., March 8, 1:05 p.m.; Tue., March 11, 1:05 p.m.; Wed., March 12, 1:05 p.m.; Sat., March 15, 1:05 p.m.; Mon., March 17, 1:05 p.m.; Tue., March 18, 1:05 p.m.; Fri., March 21, 6:05 p.m.; Tue., March 25, 7:05 p.m.; Thu., March 27, 12:05 p.m., 2008
KEEP PHOENIX NEW TIMES FREE... Since we started Phoenix New Times, it has been defined as the free, independent voice of Phoenix, and we'd like to keep it that way. With local media under siege, it's more important than ever for us to rally support behind funding our local journalism. You can help by participating in our "I Support" program, allowing us to keep offering readers access to our incisive coverage of local news, food and culture with no paywalls.