Events

Cactus League Baseball: Texas Rangers

Games start at 1:05 p.m. unless noted. 2/25 Royals; 2/27 Cubs; 3/1 Mariners; 3/4 Royals; 3/5 Padres; 3/7 White Sox; 3/9 Dodgers; 3/10 Giants; 3/15 Padres; 3/17 Indians; 3/19 A's; 3/21 Rockies; 3/25 Diamondbacks, 6:05 p.m.; 3/27 Brewers, 6:05 p.m.; 3/29 Angels; 3/31 Giants; 4/2 Royals, 12:05 p.m.
Wed., Feb. 25; Fri., Feb. 27; Sun., March 1; Wed., March 4; Thu., March 5; Sat., March 7; Mon., March 9; Tue., March 10; Sun., March 15; Tue., March 17; Thu., March 19; Sat., March 21; Wed., March 25; Fri., March 27; Sun., March 29; Tue., March 31; Thu., April 2, 2009
KEEP PHOENIX NEW TIMES FREE... Since we started Phoenix New Times, it has been defined as the free, independent voice of Phoenix, and we'd like to keep it that way. With local media under siege, it's more important than ever for us to rally support behind funding our local journalism. You can help by participating in our "I Support" program, allowing us to keep offering readers access to our incisive coverage of local news, food and culture with no paywalls.