Events

Toy Story

For a dose of traditional Christmas fun, head to Symphony Hall. Ballet Arizona will perform The Nutcracker in all its sugary, imaginative glory through Christmas Eve.
Fri., Dec. 7, 7:30 p.m.; Sat., Dec. 8, 2 & 7:30 p.m.; Sun., Dec. 9, 1 & 5:30 p.m.; Fri., Dec. 14, 7:30 p.m.; Sat., Dec. 15, 2 & 7:30 p.m.; Sun., Dec. 16, 1 & 5:30 p.m.; Thu., Dec. 20, 2 & 7 p.m.; Fri., Dec. 21, 2 & 7:30 p.m.; Sat., Dec. 22, 2 & 7:30 p.m.; Sun., Dec. 23, 1 & 5:30 p.m.; Mon., Dec. 24, 2 p.m., 2012
KEEP PHOENIX NEW TIMES FREE... Since we started Phoenix New Times, it has been defined as the free, independent voice of Phoenix, and we'd like to keep it that way. With local media under siege, it's more important than ever for us to rally support behind funding our local journalism. You can help by participating in our "I Support" program, allowing us to keep offering readers access to our incisive coverage of local news, food and culture with no paywalls.