Music

I support

Phoenix New Times
Phoenix New Times
Local
Community
Journalism
Support the independent voice of Phoenix and help keep the future of New Times free.

Upcoming Concerts

View All

Field Guide

Tue., May 2, 7:30pm at Valley Bar

$17/$20

Tickets

Tennis

Tue., May 2, 8pm at The Van Buren

$27.50

Tickets

Wednesday Wednesday: A Weekly Songwriter's Showcase

Wed., Feb. 1, 8pm, Wed., Feb. 8, 8pm, Wed., Feb. 15, 8pm, Wed., Feb. 22, 8pm, Wed., March 1, 8pm, Wed., March 15, 8pm, Wed., March 29, 8pm, Wed., April 5, 8pm, Wed., April 12, 8pm, Wed., April 19, 8pm, Wed., April 26, 8pm, Wed., May 3, 8pm, Wed., May 10, 8pm, Wed., May 17, 8pm, Wed., May 24, 8pm, Wed., May 31, 8pm, Wed., June 7, 8pm, Wed., June 14, 8pm, Wed., June 21, 8pm, Wed., June 28, 8pm, Wed., July 5, 8pm, Wed., July 12, 8pm, Wed., July 26, 8pm, Wed., Aug. 2, 8pm, Wed., Aug. 9, 8pm, Wed., Sept. 6, 8pm, Wed., Sept. 20, 8pm, Wed., Sept. 27, 8pm, Wed., Oct. 4, 8pm, Wed., Oct. 11, 8pm, Wed., Oct. 18, 8pm, Wed., Oct. 25, 8pm, Wed., Nov. 1, 8pm, Wed., Nov. 8, 8pm, Wed., Nov. 15, 8pm, Wed., Nov. 22, 8pm, Wed., Nov. 29, 8pm, Wed., Dec. 6, 8pm, Wed., Dec. 13, 8pm, Wed., Dec. 20, 8pm, Wed., Dec. 27, 8pm and Wed., Jan. 3, 8pm at Crescent Ballroom

Maoli

Thu., May 4, 8pm at Crescent Ballroom

$20-$35

Tickets
Browse the weekly print newspaper — and the latest special issues — from your laptop with Phoenix New Times' interactive flipbook.