Here's Who Won the Primaries and Will Be on the Ballot in November

Benjamin Leatherman
Every statewide office and Congressional seat are up for grabs this November, in addition to one of the hottest contested Senate seats in the country. With the results from the Arizona primary, we now know who will officially be competing for your vote during the 2018 midterm elections on Tuesday, November 6. Below, you'll find a list of each seat and who will be running, as well as links to their respective websites. Some races are too close to call at the time of this writing, and will be updated accordingly.

U.S. Senate

Martha McSally (R)
Kyrsten Sinema (D)


Doug Ducey (R)*
David Garcia (D)

Congressional District 1

Wendy Rogers (R)
Tom O'Halleran (D)*

Congressional District 2

Lea Marquez Peterson (R)
Ann Kirkpatrick (D)

Congressional District 3

Nick Pierson (R)
Raul Grijalva (D)*

Congressional District 4

Paul Gosar (R)*
David Brill (D)
Haryaksha Gregor Knauer (Green Party)

Congressional District 5

Andy Biggs (R)*
Joan Greene (D)

Congressional District 6

David Schweikert (R)*
Anita Malik (D)

Congressional District 7

Ruben Gallego (D)*

Congressional District 8

Debbie Lesko (R)*
Hiral Tipirneni (D)

Congressional District 9

Steve Ferrara (R)
Greg Stanton (D)

Secretary of State

Steve Gaynor (R)
Katie Hobbs (D)

Attorney General

Mark Brnovich (R)*
January Contreras (D)


Kimberly Yee (R)
Mark Manoil (D)

Superintendent of Public Instruction

Frank Riggs (R)
Kathy Hoffman (D)

State Mine Inspector

Joe Hart (R)*
Bill Pierce (D)

Corporation Commissioner

Justin Olson (R)*
Rodney Glassman (R)
Sandra Kennedy (D)
Kiana Sears (D)

*- Incumbent.