Events

Arizona Cactus League Baseball: Arizona Diamondbacks

All games start at 1:05 p.m.; (ss) = split squad. Schedule: 2/28 vs. Rockies (ss); 2/29 vs. White Sox; 3/1 vs. White Sox; 3/3 vs. Rockies; 3/5 vs. Cubs; 3/9 vs. Mariners (ss); 3/11 vs. Royals; 3/13 vs. Brewers; 3/16 vs. White Sox; 3/17 vs. Padres; 3/20 vs. Rangers; 3/21 vs. Dodgers; 3/22 vs. Rockies; 3/24 vs. Giants; 3/25 vs. Angels.
Thu., Feb. 28, 1:05 p.m.; Fri., Feb. 29, 1:05 p.m.; Sat., March 1, 1:05 p.m.; Mon., March 3, 1:05 p.m.; Wed., March 5, 1:05 p.m.; Sun., March 9, 1:05 p.m.; Tue., March 11, 1:05 p.m.; Thu., March 13, 1:05 p.m.; Sun., March 16, 1:05 p.m.; Mon., March 17, 1:05 p.m.; Thu., March 20, 1:05 p.m.; Fri., March 21, 1:05 p.m.; Sat., March 22, 1:05 p.m.; Mon., March 24, 1:05 p.m.; Tue., March 25, 1:05 p.m., 2008