Events

Cactus League Baseball: Los Angeles Dodgers

Games start at 1:05 p.m. unless noted. (ss) = split squad. 3/1 Brewers (ss); 3/4 Giants; 3/5 White Sox; 3/7 Mariners; 3/10 Diamondbacks; 3/12 WBC Mexico; 3/13 Rangers; 3/15 Rockies; 3/17 Cubs; 3/19 Rockies; 3/22 Rangers; 3/24 Mariners (ss), 7:05 p.m.; 3/27 Royals; 3/29 Padres; 3/30 A's; 4/2 Angels.
Sun., March 1; Wed., March 4; Thu., March 5; Sat., March 7; Tue., March 10; Thu., March 12; Fri., March 13; Sun., March 15; Tue., March 17; Thu., March 19; Sun., March 22; Tue., March 24; Fri., March 27; Sun., March 29; Mon., March 30; Thu., April 2, 2009