Albums Reviews and Streams

Can't Make It to FORM? Listen to This Free Festival Compilation Album Instead

FORM is almost here.
Tonje Thilesen
FORM is almost here.
Ahead of this weekend's highly anticipated festival, FORM Arcosanti has released an official compilation album. You can download it for free (yes, free) on FORM's WeTransfer Plus page.

The compilation features 18 tracks from artists performing in the experimental desert town, including Father John Misty, Deafhaven, Moses Sumney, festival founders Hundred Waters, and more. See the full tracklist below.

If you're one of the lucky few who applied and were accepted to attend, you can listen to the compilation while you map out your plans from the daily schedule. (We hope those plans don't include sleep.)

For everyone else, download the tracks, pump up the jams, and think good thoughts for your chances next year.
  1. Hundred Waters - “Show Me Love” (Feat. Skrillex, Chance the Rapper, Moses Sumney)
  2. Noname - “Diddy Bop”
  3. KING - “Hey”
  4. How To Dress Well - “Salt Song”
  5. Shamir - “If It Wasn’t True”
  6. Kelela - “Rewind”
  7. Father John Misty - “Total Entertainment Forever”
  8. Weyes Blood - “Do You Need My Love”
  9. Tycho - “Receiver”
  10. Hundred Waters - “Love in Mind” (Neil Young cover)
  11. Moses Sumney - “Worth it”
  12. Mitski - “Square” (solo piano ver.)
  13. Vieux Farka Touré - “Homafau Wawa”
  14. Omar Souleyman -  “Darb El Hawa” (Cole Alexander Remix)
  15. Chelsea Wolfe - “Survive”
  16. HEALTH - “Euphoria”
  17. Deafheaven - “Come Back”
  18. Mount Eerie - “Planets"
FORM Arcosanti 2017 takes place Friday, May 12, through Sunday, May 14.