Events

Cactus League Baseball: Cleveland Indians

Games start at 1:05 p.m. unless indicated. (ss) = split squad. 2/25 Giants; 2/26 Diamondbacks; 2/27 Padres; 3/1 Rockies; 3/2 Rangers; 3/4 Cubs; 3/6 Brewers; 3/7 Royals; 3/11 Rockies; 3/13 A's; 3/15 Brewers; 3/16 Mariners (ss); 3/20 A's; 3/21 Dodgers; 3/24 White Sox; 3/26 Angels; 3/30 Padres, 4:05 p.m.; 3/31 Mariners.
Wed., Feb. 25; Thu., Feb. 26; Fri., Feb. 27; Sun., March 1; Mon., March 2; Wed., March 4; Fri., March 6; Sat., March 7; Wed., March 11; Fri., March 13; Sun., March 15; Mon., March 16; Fri., March 20; Sat., March 21; Tue., March 24; Thu., March 26; Mon., March 30; Tue., March 31, 2009
KEEP PHOENIX NEW TIMES FREE... Since we started Phoenix New Times, it has been defined as the free, independent voice of Phoenix, and we'd like to keep it that way. With local media under siege, it's more important than ever for us to rally support behind funding our local journalism. You can help by participating in our "I Support" program, allowing us to keep offering readers access to our incisive coverage of local news, food and culture with no paywalls.