Phoenix Music News and Reviews: The Best Local Bands in Phoenix, AZ
Navigation

Upcoming Concerts

View All

Jack & Jack

Mon., May 13, 8pm at Crescent Ballroom

$20-$30

Tickets

Waxahatchee

Mon., May 13, 8pm at The Van Buren

House Mondays

Mon., April 15, 9pm, Mon., April 22, 9pm, Mon., April 29, 9pm, Mon., May 6, 9pm, Mon., May 13, 9pm, Mon., May 20, 9pm, Mon., May 27, 9pm, Mon., June 10, 9pm, Mon., July 1, 9pm, Mon., July 8, 9pm, Mon., July 15, 9pm, Mon., July 22, 9pm, Mon., July 29, 9pm, Mon., Aug. 5, 9pm, Mon., Aug. 12, 9pm, Mon., Aug. 19, 9pm, Mon., Aug. 26, 9pm, Mon., Sept. 2, 9pm, Mon., Sept. 9, 9pm, Mon., Sept. 16, 9pm, Mon., Sept. 23, 9pm, Mon., Sept. 30, 9pm, Mon., Oct. 7, 9pm, Mon., Oct. 14, 9pm, Mon., Oct. 21, 9pm, Mon., Nov. 4, 9pm, Mon., Nov. 11, 9pm, Mon., Nov. 18, 9pm, Mon., Nov. 25, 9pm, Mon., Dec. 2, 9pm, Mon., Dec. 16, 9pm, Mon., Dec. 23, 9pm and Mon., Dec. 30, 9pm at Thundercat Lounge

Panchiko

Tue., May 14, 7:30pm at The Van Buren

Browse the weekly print newspaper — and the latest special issues — from your laptop with Phoenix New Times' interactive flipbook.