^
Keep New Times Free
4

Bon Jovi Announces Phoenix Concert Date in March

If chains of love got a hold on you, then you're in luck. 

Bon Jovi will come to Phoenix for the This House Is Not For Sale tour on Saturday, March 4. The band will come play a concert at Talking Stick Resort Arena.

The tour is in support of the band's forthcoming album, This House Is Not For Sale, which comes out on November 4. Fans who buy tickets to the concert will receive a physical copy of the album. 

Tickets go on sale to the general public on October 15.

I Support
  • Local
  • Community
  • Journalism
  • logo

Support the independent voice of Phoenix and help keep the future of New Times free.

Here are the dates for the full tour:

Wednesday, February 8, 2017: Greenville, SC, Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Friday, February 10, 2017: Atlanta, GA, Philips Arena
Sunday, February 12, 2017: Sunrise, FL, BB&T Center
Tuesday, February 14, 2017: Tampa, FL, Amalie Arena
Thursday, February 16, 2017: Birmingham, AL, BJCC
Saturday, February 18, 2017: Nashville, TN, Bridgestone Arena
Sunday, February 19, 2017: St. Louis, MO, Scottrade Center
Tuesday, February 21, 2017: Oklahoma City, OK, Chesapeake Energy Center
Thursday, February 23, 2017: Dallas, TX, American Airlines Center
Saturday, February 25, 2017: Las Vegas, NV, T-Mobile Arena
Tuesday, February 28, 2017: Sacramento, CA, Golden 1 Center
Wednesday, March 1, 2017: San Jose, CA, SAP Center
Saturday, March 4, 2017: Phoenix, AZ, Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sunday, March 5, 2017: San Diego, CA, Viejas Arena
Wednesday, March 8, 2017: Los Angeles, CA, The Forum
Tuesday, March 14, 2017: Denver, CO, Pepsi Center
Thursday, March 16, 2017: Memphis, TN, FedExForum
Saturday, March 18, 2017: Columbus, OH, Nationwide Arena
Sunday, March 19, 2017: Cleveland, OH, Quicken Loans Arena
Wednesday, March 22, 2017: Indianapolis, IN, Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Keep Phoenix New Times Free... Since we started Phoenix New Times, it has been defined as the free, independent voice of Phoenix, and we would like to keep it that way. Offering our readers free access to incisive coverage of local news, food and culture. Producing stories on everything from political scandals to the hottest new bands, with gutsy reporting, stylish writing, and staffers who've won everything from the Society of Professional Journalists' Sigma Delta Chi feature-writing award to the Casey Medal for Meritorious Journalism. But with local journalism's existence under siege and advertising revenue setbacks having a larger impact, it is important now more than ever for us to rally support behind funding our local journalism. You can help by participating in our "I Support" membership program, allowing us to keep covering Phoenix with no paywalls.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

 

Join the New Times community and help support independent local journalism in Phoenix.

 

Join the New Times community and help support independent local journalism in Phoenix.