Music News

Kings of Leon Announce Track List for Upcoming Album

Kings of Leon is preparing to take over the world on October 19 with the release of their upcoming album, Come Around Sundown.

According to Spinner, the album has 13 tracks, with the song "Radioactive" as the first single.

Fans will be able to view the music video for "Radioactive" when the band premieres it on its website September 8. Get excited. I'm sure they're excited to be back on top instead of literally being shat on while they play.

More daily music news and gossip after the jump...

Consequence of Sound: OK Go Get Busy with New Album, Fall Tour, and Remix Contest
Pitchfork: You Can Play Guitar with Pavement on "Fallon"
RadarOnline: Man Having Sex Change Operation to Look Like Lady Gaga
NME: Snoop Dogg to Release "Doggystyle II" Album
AntiMusic: Rolling Stones Monopoly Game Coming in Time for Christmas

KEEP PHOENIX NEW TIMES FREE... Since we started Phoenix New Times, it has been defined as the free, independent voice of Phoenix, and we'd like to keep it that way. With local media under siege, it's more important than ever for us to rally support behind funding our local journalism. You can help by participating in our "I Support" program, allowing us to keep offering readers access to our incisive coverage of local news, food and culture with no paywalls.
Lenni Rosenblum