Queens of the Stone Age frontman Josh Homme, from last year's Arizona State Fair
Queens of the Stone Age frontman Josh Homme, from last year's Arizona State Fair
Jim Louvau

Meat Loaf, Flo Rida, and More to Play 2015 Arizona State Fair

Leave it to the Arizona State Fair to bring in a consistently entertaining concert lineup each year. 

Last year, the fair hosted Queens of the Stone Age, Weezer, and Wiz Khalifa. At one point, Nirvana played the fair. 

The fair announced this year's lineup today, and Meat Loaf, Flo Rida, Jason Derulo, Rick Springfield, Sheryl Crow, and more are going to play alongside the lights, fried food, and rides of the state fair. 

Check out the full selection below:

Bret Michaels - Saturday, October 17, 7 p.m.

Meat Loaf - Sunday, October 18, 7 p.m.

Rick Springfield - Wednesday, October 21, 7 p.m.

Sheryl Crow - Thursday, October 22, 7 p.m.

Gary Allan - Friday, October 23, 7 p.m.

Jackson Browne - Wednesday, October 28,7 p.m.

Jane's Addiction - Thursday, October 29, 7 p.m.

Flo Rida - Friday, October 30, 7 p.m.

THIRD DAY - Saturday, October 31, 7 p.m.

Natalia Jimenez  - Sunday, November 1, 7 p.m.

Aaron Lewis with William Elliott Whitmore - Wednesday, November 4, 7 p.m.

Jason Derulo - Thursday, November 5, 7 p.m.

Hanson/Nelson - Friday, November 6, 7 p.m.

Old School Jam - Saturday, November 7, 7 p.m.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send: