| EDM |

Relentless Beats Releases Crush Arizona Lineup — Check Out Who's Playing

Keep New Times Free
I Support
  • Local
  • Community
  • Journalism
  • logo

Support the independent voice of Phoenix and help keep the future of New Times free.

The eighth annual Crush Arizona has announced its lineup for the festival, which will take palce on February 18 at Rawhide in Chandler.

Dark EDM titans Black Tiger Sex Machine will be headlining, along with Chris Lorenzo, DVBBS, GTA, Jason Ross, SayMyName, W&W, Yellow Claw, and more. Dada Life and Bro Safari headlined last year's event.

The event is a joint operation between local EDM promoters Relentless Beats and Los Angeles-based Insomniac Events.

“When I started Crush nine years ago, I never would have thought it would have become one of Arizona’s most anticipated events," Relentless Beats founder Thomas Turner said in a press release. “It’s amazing to see how it has grown and become a big part of what Relentless Beats does."

General admission passes go on sale today at 10 a.m. Tickets are $63, and you can get a two-pack of passes for $100. VIP passes start at $109. You can buy tickets at www.relentlessbeats.com.

Check out a slideshow from the 2016 Crush Arizona event here.

Editor's Note: This story was updated on  12/20/2016.

Keep Phoenix New Times Free... Since we started Phoenix New Times, it has been defined as the free, independent voice of Phoenix, and we would like to keep it that way. Offering our readers free access to incisive coverage of local news, food and culture. Producing stories on everything from political scandals to the hottest new bands, with gutsy reporting, stylish writing, and staffers who've won everything from the Society of Professional Journalists' Sigma Delta Chi feature-writing award to the Casey Medal for Meritorious Journalism. But with local journalism's existence under siege and advertising revenue setbacks having a larger impact, it is important now more than ever for us to rally support behind funding our local journalism. You can help by participating in our "I Support" membership program, allowing us to keep covering Phoenix with no paywalls.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.


Join the New Times community and help support independent local journalism in Phoenix.


Join the New Times community and help support independent local journalism in Phoenix.