Scottsdale Desert Stages Theatre

4720 N. Scottsdale Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
480-483-1664

Related Stories (32)

  • 11 Best Things to Do in Metro Phoenix This Weekend
    Thursday, September 8, 2016 at 6 a.m. by Becky Bartkowski

    New Times picks the best things to do in metro Phoenix from Friday, September 9, through Sunday, September 11. For more events, see our curated online calendar. 2016 Season Kick-Off Maybe you’ve got fond memories of preschool s...

  • 10 Best Things to Do in Metro Phoenix This Weekend
    Thursday, July 7, 2016 at 6 a.m. by Becky Bartkowski

    New Times picks the best events and things to do in metro Phoenix from Friday, July 8, through Sunday, July 10. For more options, see our curated online calendar. Dan Schay New Works Festival Following Theater Works executive d...

  • The Best Things to Do in Metro Phoenix This Weekend
    Thursday, March 24, 2016 at 8 a.m. by Becky Bartkowski

    New Times picks the best things to do in metro Phoenix from Friday, March 25, through Sunday, March 27. Comedy on Fire For the better part of three years, comedian Matt Micheletti has hosted Comedy on Fire, a monthly stand-up s...

  • 11 Best Things to Do This Weekend in Metro Phoenix
    Wednesday, January 27, 2016 at 8 a.m. by Becky Bartkowski

    New Times picks the best arts and culture events and things to do from January 29 to 31. Spring 2016 Season's Opening Reception Spring semester at Arizona State University means a new season for its on-campus art museum, and wi...

Load More Articles

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >