Theatre Artists Studio

4848 E. Cactus Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
602-765-0120
Best Of

Related Stories (40)

  • 10 Best Things to Do in Metro Phoenix This Weekend
    Thursday, September 1, 2016 at 8 a.m. by Becky Bartkowski

    New Times picks the best events in metro Phoenix from Friday, September 2, through Sunday, September 4. For more things to do, see our curated online calendar.  The Velocity of Autumn If you missed Eric Coble’s The Velocity of ...

  • 10 Best Things to Do in Metro Phoenix This Weekend
    Thursday, June 16, 2016 at 6 a.m. by Becky Bartkowski

    New Times picks the best things to do in metro Phoenix from Friday, June 17, through Sunday, June 19. For more events, see our curated calendar.  "Land Tracings" A trio of 55-gallon drum lids hang on a gallery wall, each f...

  • 10 Best Things to Do in Metro Phoenix This Weekend
    Thursday, May 19, 2016 at 8 a.m. by Becky Bartkowski

    New Times picks the best things to do in metro Phoenix from Friday, May 20, through Sunday, May 22. For more events in the Valley, see our curated online calendar. "Reverberate Her Lines" There is no reading between here, as th...

  • 7 Best Things to Do in Metro Phoenix This Week
    Monday, April 18, 2016 at 9 a.m. by Becky Bartkowski

    New Times picks the best things to do in the Phoenix area from Monday, April 18, through Thursday, April 21. Crossfade LAB When the CALA Alliance and ASU Art Museum announced that they would team up with help from Casandra Hern...

Load More Articles

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >