Concerts

Imagine Dragons Just Announced a Concert in Phoenix Early Next Year

Alt-rock radio favorites Imagine Dragons.
Alt-rock radio favorites Imagine Dragons. Eliot Lee Hazel
Rockers Imagine Dragons just announced that they'll be heading out on tour again next winter, and Phoenix will be the final stop on their schedule.

The band will perform on Monday, March 14, 2022, at Footprint Center (formerly Talking Stick Resort Arena) in downtown Phoenix as part of the Mercury Tour. The tour is in support of Imagine Dragons' latest album, Mercury – Act 1, which came out on September 3.

The ticket presale for American Express cardholders begins at noon today, Tuesday, September 7, and continues through 9 p.m. on Thursday, September 9. Tickets go on sale to the public at 10 a.m. on Friday, September 10.

The full lineup of Mercury Tour shows is below:

Sun Feb 06 – Miami, FL – FTX Arena
Tue Feb 08 – Jacksonville, FL – VyStar Veterans Arena
Thu Feb 10 – Raleigh, NC – PNC Arena
Sat Feb 12 - Columbia, SC - Colonial Life Arena
Mon Feb 14 – Belmont Park - Long Island, NY – UBS Arena
Wed Feb 16 – Montreal, QC – Centre Bell
Sat Feb 19 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena
Mon Feb 21 – Indianapolis, IN – Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Wed Feb 23 – St. Louis, MO – Enterprise Center
Fri Feb 25 – Milwaukee, WI – Fiserv Forum
Sun Feb 27 – Minneapolis, MN – Target Center
Wed Mar 02 – Boise, ID – ExtraMile Arena
Fri Mar 04 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena
Mon Mar 07 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
Wed Mar 09 – Portland, OR – Moda Center
Sat Mar 12 – Los Angeles, CA – STAPLES Center
Mon Mar 14 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center
KEEP PHOENIX NEW TIMES FREE... Since we started Phoenix New Times, it has been defined as the free, independent voice of Phoenix, and we'd like to keep it that way. With local media under siege, it's more important than ever for us to rally support behind funding our local journalism. You can help by participating in our "I Support" program, allowing us to keep offering readers access to our incisive coverage of local news, food and culture with no paywalls.
Jennifer Goldberg is the culture editor and Best of Phoenix editor for Phoenix New Times.