Music

I support

Phoenix New Times
Phoenix New Times
Local
Community
Journalism
Support the independent voice of Phoenix and help keep the future of New Times free.

Upcoming Concerts

View All

Tauren Wells

Sun., April 30, 7pm at Dream City Church

$29.50-$50

Tickets

DJ Pootiecat

Sun., Feb. 5, 9pm, Sun., Feb. 12, 9pm, Sun., Feb. 19, 9pm, Sun., Feb. 26, 9pm, Sun., March 5, 9pm, Sun., March 12, 9pm, Sun., March 19, 9pm, Sun., March 26, 9pm, Sun., April 2, 9pm, Sun., April 9, 9pm, Sun., April 16, 9pm, Sun., April 23, 9pm, Sun., April 30, 9pm, Sun., May 7, 9pm, Sun., May 14, 9pm, Sun., May 21, 9pm, Sun., May 28, 9pm, Sun., June 4, 9pm, Sun., June 11, 9pm, Sun., June 18, 9pm, Sun., June 25, 9pm, Sun., July 2, 9pm, Sun., July 9, 9pm, Sun., July 23, 9pm, Sun., July 30, 9pm, Sun., Aug. 6, 9pm, Sun., Aug. 13, 9pm, Sun., Aug. 20, 9pm, Sun., Aug. 27, 9pm, Sun., Sept. 17, 9pm, Sun., Sept. 24, 9pm, Sun., Oct. 1, 9pm, Sun., Oct. 8, 9pm, Sun., Oct. 15, 9pm, Sun., Oct. 22, 9pm, Sun., Oct. 29, 9pm, Sun., Nov. 5, 9pm, Sun., Nov. 12, 9pm, Sun., Nov. 19, 9pm, Sun., Nov. 26, 9pm, Sun., Dec. 3, 9pm, Sun., Dec. 10, 9pm, Sun., Dec. 17, 9pm and Sun., Dec. 24, 9pm at Valley Bar

City Morgue

Mon., May 1, 7 & 8pm at The Van Buren

$30-$130

Tickets

The Nude Party

Mon., May 1, 7:30pm at Valley Bar

$18/$20

Tickets
Browse the weekly print newspaper — and the latest special issues — from your laptop with Phoenix New Times' interactive flipbook.